staff.jpg

Our Beliefs   |   What to Expect   |   Times & Location   |   Learn More

Pastoral Team

Rob McCoy Senior Pastor rob@calvarychapel.us

Rob McCoy

Senior Pastor
rob@calvarychapel.us

Bret Shellabarger Executive Pastor bret@calvarychapel.us

Bret Shellabarger

Executive Pastor
bret@calvarychapel.us

Tony Logan Associate Pastor tony@calvarychapel.us

Tony Logan

Associate Pastor
tony@calvarychapel.us

 
Marty Richter Associate Pastor marty@calvarychapel.us

Marty Richter

Associate Pastor
marty@calvarychapel.us

Jonathan Meenk Worship Pastor jonathan@calvarychapel.us

Jonathan Meenk

Worship Pastor
jonathan@calvarychapel.us

 

Darby Hardisty Pastor Assistant & Events Coordinator darby@calvarychapel.us

Darby Hardisty

Pastor Assistant & Events Coordinator
darby@calvarychapel.us

Micah Stephens Worship Assistant micah@calvarychapel.us

Micah Stephens

Worship Assistant
micah@calvarychapel.us

Corissa Glesne Children's Ministry Director corissa@calvarychapel.us

Corissa Glesne

Children's Ministry Director
corissa@calvarychapel.us

Audra Wilkinson Assistant Children's Director audra@calvarychapel.us

Audra Wilkinson

Assistant Children's Director
audra@calvarychapel.us

Chris Bague Youth Director chris@calvarychapel.us

Chris Bague

Youth Director
chris@calvarychapel.us

James Crawford Facilities james@calvarychapel.us

James Crawford

Facilities
james@calvarychapel.us

David Plumley Director of Technology cctosound@calvarychapel.us

David Plumley

Director of Technology
cctosound@calvarychapel.us

Vivian Vang Receptionist vivian@calvarychapel.us

Vivian Vang

Receptionist
vivian@calvarychapel.us