staff.jpg

Our Beliefs   |   What to Expect   |   Times & Location   |   Learn More

Pastoral Team

Rob McCoy Senior Pastor rob@gccto.com

Rob McCoy

Senior Pastor
rob@gccto.com

Bret Shellabarger Executive Pastor bret@gccto.com

Bret Shellabarger

Executive Pastor
bret@gccto.com

Tony Logan Associate Pastor tony@gccto.com

Tony Logan

Associate Pastor
tony@gccto.com

Jonathan Meenk Worship Pastor jonathan@gccto.com

Jonathan Meenk

Worship Pastor
jonathan@gccto.com

 
 

René Beauchamp Assistant to Pastor Rob rene@gccto.com

René Beauchamp

Assistant to Pastor Rob
rene@gccto.com

Darby Hardisty Events Coordinator Pastoral Assistant darby@gccto.com

Darby Hardisty

Events Coordinator
Pastoral Assistant
darby@gccto.com

Corissa Glesne Children's Ministry Director corissa@gccto.com

Corissa Glesne

Children's Ministry Director
corissa@gccto.com

Audra Wilkinson audra@gccto.com

Audra Wilkinson


audra@gccto.com

Micah Stephens Worship Assistant micah@gccto.com

Micah Stephens

Worship Assistant
micah@gccto.com

Chris Bague Middle School Youth Director Media Coordinator chris@gccto.com

Chris Bague

Middle School Youth Director
Media Coordinator
chris@gccto.com

James Crawford High School Youth Director Maintenance & Facilities james@gccto.com

James Crawford

High School Youth Director
Maintenance & Facilities
james@gccto.com

David Plumley Director of Technology cctosound@gccto.com

David Plumley

Director of Technology
cctosound@gccto.com

Vivian Vang Receptionist vivian@gccto.com

Vivian Vang

Receptionist
vivian@gccto.com